Latest Products https://www.bassalseeds.co.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 21:09:15 +0530 en-us https://www.bassalseeds.co.in Anamika Okra Seeds https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/anamika-okra-seeds.htm https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/anamika-okra-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plants tall well branched. Fruits lush green, tender and long. Fruits borne in two flushes. Purple pigment present on both sides of the petal base. Green stem with purple shade. Fruits free from spines having 5-6 ridges, delicate aroma. Good keeping and cooking qualities. Resistant to Yellow vein mosaic virus Duration 130-135 days. Yield 20 t/ha. F1 Okra Seeds https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/f1-okra-seeds.htm https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/f1-okra-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bhima Dark Red Onion Seeds https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/bhima-dark-red-onion-seeds.htm https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/bhima-dark-red-onion-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dark Red Onion Seeds https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/dark-red-onion-seeds.htm https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/dark-red-onion-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Red Fursungi Onion Seeds https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/pusa-red-fursungi-onion-seeds.htm https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/pusa-red-fursungi-onion-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bulbs medium in size(80-90 g) flattish round red, less pungent,T.S.S.12-13% good keeping quality, matures in 135-140 daysafter transplanting ,yield: 30t/ha Pusa Ridhi Onion Seeds https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/pusa-ridhi-onion-seeds.htm https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/pusa-ridhi-onion-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single bulb weight ranges from 70.0 - 100.0 g., Bulbs are compact, flat globe & dark red in colour. Pungent and rich in antioxidant (quercetin 107.42 mg / 100g). Suitable for kharif and rabi crop, storage, and export Average yield is :310 quintal / ha Shubhra White Onion Seeds https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/shubhra-white-onion-seeds.htm https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/shubhra-white-onion-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seasons : 1) Kharif Days to Maturity : 110-115 days Yield Potential : 18 - 20 t/th 2) Late kharif  Days to Maturity : 120 - 130 days Yield Potential : 36 -  42 t/ha Stirability : (2-3 months) Nasik Red N-53 Onion Seeds https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/n-53-onion-seeds.htm https://www.bassalseeds.co.in/n-53-onion-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Globe in shape, Deep Red/purple color, Moderate in pungency & more flossy in nature High yielding & adapts well to wide range of growing conditions.